Direktor

Michael J. Thali
Prof. Dr. med., Executive MBA HSG
michael.thali@irm.uzh.ch
 

Stab Direktion

Direktionsassistenz
Betriebswirtschaft | Kommunikationsbeauftragte
Tonja Murer
Tel +41 44 635 6033
Fax +41 44 635 6851
Tonja.Murer@irm.uzh.ch

Lehradministration  | Forschungsadministration
Katrin Wilhelm
Tel +41 44 635 5642
Fax +41 44 635 6851
Katrin.Wilhelm@irm.uzh.ch

Personal
Sabina Hitz
Tel +41 44 635 6202
Fax +41 44 635 6815
Sabina.Hitz@irm.uzh.ch

Infrastruktur | Spezialprojekte
Verena Jaggi
Tel +41 44 635 5683
Fax +41 44 635 6851
Verena.Jaggi@irm.uzh.ch

Informatik
Michi Deuber
Tel +41 44 635 5713
Fax +41 44 635 6851
Michi.Deuber@irm.uzh.ch